Purpose…

I have been struggling honestly with just figuring out what my purpose is, who to have in my life in order to help me grow, and how to reach my full potential. I came to the conclusion that we do not always understand where God is taking us, but He is always leading you somewhere. Trust Him and follow where He is directing you. Friend, if you are struggling with something similar and do not know where your place in this world is, do not give up on finding it. Do not give up on it finding you. Do not give up period. Trust the process, trust the events that take place, trust that there is a place for you and a purpose for you. 

Leave a Reply

