19 Khloe Kardashian Quotes to Help You Slay Life

  1. I’m proud of myself. I could break and go get all this plastic surgery and get my nose fixed and get lipo or do whatever, but I haven’t chosen to do that because I know I’m a great person. I’m pretty damn hot, if you ask me.
  2. You can’t expect everyone to love you. I’m not someone who just wants to throw out hate, just because.
  3. I’m strong and fearless and not afraid to take risks in business.
  4. I’ve learned from experience you just never know what happens in life.
  5. We all have to start somewhere, and doing something is better than nothing at all. Start small so you don’t get discouraged and give up. Remember it is all about consistency.
  6. I have a really close relationship with God. I have more conversations with God, and it’s very therapeutic to me. It helps me through a lot of trials and tribulations. l
  7. I have two younger sisters and I’m such an advocate of owning who you are as a person. Don’t be ashamed or intimidated. Never feel like you are not amazing.
  8. I don’t think because I hang out with enough black people, I’m gonna turn black. What kind of rationalization is that? I’m just friends with people that I like. I don’t care what skin color you are.
  9. Fame comes and fame goes, but you have to be able to laugh about yourself and to take it with a grain of salt.
  10. Letting go doesn’t mean that you don’t care about someone anymore. Its just realizing that the only person you really have control over is yourself.
  11. We must lose in order to gain. Lessons are best taught through our darkest hour. Through crying and loss. All of my pain or sadness has only built my strength, soul, character, and wisdom. One day, all of our {trials} and tribulations will add up and make perfect sense. Until that day comes, learn how to laugh at confusion and dance in the rain.
  12. I believe in love at first sight, but I will always believe that the people we love, we have loved before.
  13. Just because someone doesn’t love you the way you love them, doesn’t mean they don’t love you with all their heart.
  14. Stop shattering your own heart by trying to make a relationship (friend, family, partner) work that clearly isn’t meant to work. We have to stop trying to repaint people’s colors. We have to learn to believe the love we AREN’T given. You can’t love someone into loving you. (God I wish it where that easy.) You can’t force someone to be loyal, kind, or understanding. You can’t force someone to be the person you need them to be.
  15. Talking about our problems in excess is one of our biggest downfalls. Choose to manifest our blessings! Focus on the joy in life. We rise by uplifting others!!!
  16. Never forget that fate loves the fearless.
  17. When your intent is to love yourself instead of abandon yourself, you start being able to feel compassion for your past choices. You will start to be proud of the progress you’ve made in life. Instead of letting your past control your present, let it fuel your daily evolution to greatness. Don’t look at your past as a mistake. Look how far you have grown and be grateful. You will finally begin to grow and elevate to a better you.
  18. There’s a huge difference between giving up and letting go. Giving up means you are selling yourself short. It means allowing fear to limit your opportunities and keep you cemented in place. Stuck.
  19. Letting go means freeing yourself from something that is no longer beneficial to your personal growth. It means removing toxic people and toxic mindsets from your life so that you can make room for relationships and ideas that are conducive to your happiness and ever-evolving personal expansion. Giving up is self-defeat. Letting go is self-love.
Leave a Reply

