I am Hard to Put up With

I am not going to lie. I am hard to put up with, honestly. Sometimes I am very stubborn, may hold a bit of a grudge, or I just want your attention. There is so much more to me than what I show people. I care so much, and even if I am just talking to you, I would not talk to you if I did not have intentions of being with you. I am not with you, to just have a label. I want to know everything about you. I want to go so much deeper than your favorite colors, movies, and foods. I want to go so much deeper than your childhood. I want to know what you think about during the day when everything is crazy, or at night when you cannot sleep. I am not going to run off when things get hard, I am not only going to stay because things are going fine. I want to see you at your worst, and I can promise you I will still want you. Your best is great, but I want to see both sides of you. I want to see you when you are angry, or when you are sad. I want to be silly with you, and I want to lay with you and have deep conversations. I want to go on long drives to anywhere and listen to you sing even if you cannot sing. I want to go on cute and fun dates. I want to go for long hikes in the woods/mountains. I want to take pictures just because. I want you to be happy. I want you to feel loved. I want you to feel wanted by me. I want you to know that I am not  leaving. I want you to know I am here for you when you need me. I want to see you smile all of the time. I want you, and I want everything that comes with you.

Leave a Reply

